Academic Advisory Committee

Full Name Organisation Title
Mrs. Andrianna Adamantou Cyprus Maritime Academy Senior Officer
Capt. Alexander Legowski  Vice-Chairman ÖL SHIPPING Managing Director
and COO of Oesterreichischer Lloyd Seereederei (Cyprus)
Mr. Christodoulos Melas Celestyal Cruises Management Systems Compliance
Mr. Christos Tofas Thomas Schulte Managing Director
Mr. Christos Vassiliou Mar.In.E.M Operations Director
Capt. Fradi Faouzi CSM Training Manager
Capt. George Pouros CPA Deputy Mgr Limassol Port
Capt. Graham Cowling Nautical Institute
Mr. Ionas Koulendros Marinem
Mr. John Pritchett BSM BSM’s Corporate Manager Training & Development (HR Marine)
Capt. Kyriakos Olympiou Cyprus Maritime Academy Coordinator, Nautical Science
Mr Marios Drousiotis Mar.In.E.M Marine Engineer / Chief Engineer – Fleet Manager of Celestyal Cruises – Mar.In.E.M Director
Mr. Nicolas Assimenos Uniteam Marine Operations Manager
Capt. Nikolay Spichenok SCF Management Services Deputy Director
Mr. Petros Achtypis Prevention at Sea Managing Director
Mr. Panayiotis Tafanides Intership Senior Supervisor, Personnel / Training & Compliance
Mr. Ravi Tandon  Chairman MSC General Manager, Technical Team 2 (ENGINE)
Dr. Stylianos Mavromoustakos Cyprus Maritime Academy Executive Director
Mrs. Stella Maouri Marin Crew Manager / Management Representative
Mr. Shane Rozario Interorient Head of Training /Deputy Fleet Personnel Manager
Capt. Sudhanshu Sinha MSC General Manager, Safety, Quality and Insurance (DECK)
Mr. Socrates Theodossiou Tototheo Group Joint Managing Director
Mr. Theodoros Marneros Association of Merchant Marine Officers President
Mr. Vladimirs Klimkevics Vships Crew Manager
Mr. Zacharias Siokouros Loyds/Mar.In.E.M BoG Academic Committee